5 month catch up !

Hello bloggers! It’s been a while since I last blogged but, I’m back!

During the month of December, I went to Spain with my family and had the best trip ever! We had a Euro tour and visited most of Spain. After my vacation, I moved AGAIN & got myself a brand new car which I absolutely adore šŸ™‚

I got a higher position at my job & I’ll be going back to college this summer.

Here’s a few pictures that show a bit of a recap of my life in the last 5 months.

FullSizeRenderIMG_3218unnamedunnamed-2unnamed-1IMG_2896

3 thoughts on “5 month catch up !

  1. Random point of advice ..make sure you tag you have alot of interresting things to read but it doesnt look like you get alot of attention add some hashtags it should fix that

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

