I ♡ picnic

mysticksandspoons

IMG_1785.JPG

I am a hardcore picnicker. If there would be a picnic competition, I would be a winner in Tristate area.
That is how much I am devoted to picnic.

I have waited for this moment for a couple days. I even woke up earlier then baked before I hit the gym.

My nephew loves my Pão de queijo, so I brought tons with me.

I also made Japanese style rice ball “Onigiri”. Mixed with Korean sea weed,flax seed meal,Homemade salmon flakes and Sumac.

Sumac is a slightly tart spice–used in middle eastern cooking.
It is used in salad, meat dish etc.
I love using this for dressing, mix with rice ball. Very tasty.

Ocho is a Raw+vegan+organic version of Almond Joy. If you love coconut, you really have to try it.

IMG_1772.JPG

Using ice cream scoop is really useful to scoop dough.
For cookie dough,You only need one scoop to form…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

