Aayuni

Image

 

Sirens echoing

3:45 a.m 

I want my thoughts to be free

If I’m giving love and offering my help to the loss am I really making a difference or am I just feeling pity ?

Why do I love so much yet can’t love a significant other that is wanting to love me?

Who am I living for?

Wanting to move geographically yet my problems still follow

Meditation as a guidance

I think it’s time to kill my character and build a new one

Seeking happiness in all places; Open minded 

Leave a Reply

