Great News!

Though thy spirit gets weakened by a rough week or whatever the case may be i must say that Karma is such a wonderful and powerful thing. Just to share with all the viewers on my blog, i had a really upsetting week in which my spirit was feeling sad and i was feeling drained physically and everything started gaining up on me so i was feeling very sad but yet i remained with a smile on my face. So this morning when i woke up i kinda said a small prayer inside my head and received my day and then a few hours into my day i get a phone call that literally made my day and it was such a great blessing in my life because i always bless others and always try to send positivity into people’s lives even though sometimes i don’t have it myself but now i saw how well Karma played out in my life today. ! So i continue to say this everyone, keep your heads high and stay positive ! 

Bless ~ 

Leave a Reply

