Love for the poor

Love for the poor

I have such a huge project in my life to someday visit every country in need of food, cloths, love, medicine etc. I think it’s a huge deal for me to know i can make a small difference in their lives even if i don’t go to every major country dealing with poverty i still want to help. I look at the photographs that missionaries take when they visit countries like Yemen, Ethiopia, Haiti, etc and i stare at those lost eyes for hours just trying to understand their anguish and fear. I have so much love and honor for the human race i just wish everyone would unite as a race and help one another.

Leave a Reply

