Supreme thoughts

Drowsy energy fills me at times and my thoughts and doubts pierce my mind until I feel inner blood flowing through my cell walls and rush through my conscience. If God is love then why can’t we all love? Sigh there goes another doubt, can I sit on the edge of the moon and not fear my limits? I can’t kill a creature and eat it because that’s how I beat my flesh’s temptation. I’m referred to as a Queen but do Queens do what I’m doing right now? When did existence become such a burden? When did we all create this cold and hardened soul? Right now my soul has left my body, right now my conscience is gone and my sub conscience roams, my positive energy gives breath to those who are dying internally, my faith and spirit help people with their suicidal thoughts. May all your souls be blessed and gifted !

Leave a Reply

